Skip to content

Ansprechpartner SG Dietzenbach

SG-Sprechzeiten

Donnerstag von 9:00 Uhr – 13:00 Uhr
und 16:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr


Ansprechpartner SG-Geschäftsstelle

Petra Manzey

Verwaltung

Tel.: 06074-26505
petra.manzey@sg-dietzenbach.de

Bettina Feil

Verwaltung

Tel.: 06074-26505
bettina.feil@sg-dietzenbach.de


Ansprechpartner Vorstand

Elke Pithan

1. Vorsitzende

Tel.: 0175 299 1969
elke.pithan@sg-dietzenbach.de

Barbara Dutiné

stellv. Vorsitzende /
Abteilungsleitung Turnen

Tel.: 06074-43745
barbara.dutine@web.de

Georg Filla

stellv. Vorsitzender /
Abteilungsleitung Tanzen

Tel.: 06074-812927
georg.filla@gmx.de

Claus Giffhorn

Contolling Finanzen

Tel.: 06074-26505
claus.giffhorn@sg-dietzenbach.de

Julia Löhr

Mitglied Hauptvorstand /
Jugendarbeit

Tel.: 06074-26505
info@sg-dietzenbach.de

Hans-Jürgen Daum

Mitglied Hauptvorstand

Tel.:06074-693620
info@sg-dietzenbach.de

Klaus-J. Auth

Mitglied Hauptvorstand /
IT und Digitalisierung

Tel.: 0173 650 1577
klaus.auth@sg-dietzenbach.de

165820cookie-checkAnsprechpartner SG Dietzenbach