Skip to content

Tennis-Vorstand

Martin Heilmaier

Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: 0171 459 7046
amheilos@yahoo.com

Angela Volz

Stellvertreterin / Jugendwartin

Tel.: 0176 8444 1959
angela.volz@gmx.de

Stefan Albers

Sportwart

Tel.: 0171 3813 678
salbers@ifos.de

Tina Fetzer

2. Sportwartin

Tel.: 0172 6814 102
tina.fetzer@sg-dietzenbach.de

Eva Wagner

Kassenwartin (kommisarisch)

Tel.: 0163 6299 429
eva.wagner@sg-dietzenbach.de

Axel Seewaldt

2. Jugendwart/Tennisschule

Tel.: 0163 6627 947
seewaldt@web.de

Tanja Netz

Breitensportwartin

Tel.: 01575 2969 109
tanja.netz@arcor.de

Dagmar Finlayson

Pressewartin

Tel.: 06074 3012 169
dagmar.finlayson@sg-dietzenbach.de

Beirat

Werner Hoch

Anlagenwart

Tel: 06074 33611
werner.hoch@sg-dietzenbach.de