Skip to content

Tennis-Vorstand

Martin Heilmaier

Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: 0171 459 7046
martin.heilmaier@sg-dietzenbach.de

Angela Volz

Stellvertreterin / Jugendwartin

Tel.: 0176 8444 1959
angela.volz@sg-dietzenbach.de

Stefan Albers

Sportwart

Tel.: 0171 3813 678
stefan.albers@sg-dietzenbach.de

Tina Fetzer

2. Sportwartin

Tel.: 0172 6814 102
tina.fetzer@sg-dietzenbach.de

Tanja Netz

Breitensportwartin

Tel.: 01575 2969 109
tanja.netz@sg-dietzenbach.de

Dagmar Finlayson

Pressewartin

Tel.: 06074 3012 169
dagmar.finlayson@sg-dietzenbach.de

Ibrahim Demiröz

Mitgliedermanagement

Tel: 0176 95559 203
ibrahim.demiroez@outlook.com

Eva Wagner

Kassenwartin (kommisarisch)

Tel.: 0163 6299 429
eva.wagner@sg-dietzenbach.de

Beirat

Jochen Wärner

Anlagenwart

Tel:
jochen@waerner.de

Axel Seewaldt

2. Jugendwart/Tennisschule

Tel.: 0163 6627 947
axel.seewaldt@sg-dietzenbach.de

1150cookie-checkTennis-Vorstand